William Brown Lighting Design

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Directed and Choreographed by Julia Dzubinski, Rachael Hulse, Diane Liu, Libby Lovejoy, Marie Pearce, Kristi Stere
Lighting Design: William Brown
Scenic Design: Kristi Stere and Dancer's Workshop staff
Costume Design: Kristi Stere

Pictures courtesy of Nicole Ryan

This production was sponsored in part by an award from the National Endowment for the Arts, and by the Texas Commission on the Arts.